21 abril 2009

The Grouch & Eligh - Say G&E! (2009)

1. Intro (Ft. Mystic)
2. Say G&E!
3. Push On (Push Up)
4. Old Souls (Ft. Blu)
5. BOOM (Ft. Slug)
6. Denial (produced by Rick Rock)
7. I Know You Wanna Feel
8. Teach Me The Way
9. All In (Ft. Gift of Gab and Pigeon John)
10. Do It Again (Ft. DJ Fresh)
11. Rivers Run Dry
12. No Flowers (Ft. Paris Hayes)
13. Comin’ Up (Ft. Mistah F.A.B.)
14. Worried About The World (Ft. Mike Marshall and Sage Francis)
15. Sign Of The Times (Ft. Mark Bell)


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário