03 maio 2010

MARCO POLO & RUSTE JUXX - The Exxecution (2010)

01.Intro ft Dj Revolution

02.Death Penalty ft Dj Revolution


04.Take Money ft Rock & Freddie Foxxx

05.I Am On It

06.Let's Take A Sec ft Black Moon

07.Bread On Ya Head

08.Wings On Your Back


10.Fuckin' With A Gangster ft Sean Price

11.Watch Yo Step

12.You Can't Stop Me


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário